Testimonials & Reviews

Cosmetic and Reconstructive Dentistry of New York

Jessica A. Pandich, DDS

Prosthodontist & General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Midtown, New York, NY

28 total reviews

Dr. Jessica A. Pandich always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Pandich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great dental care and nice enviroment
Kenneth L.
Submitted 12/11/19
She was completely gentle explained everything and was totally upfront with the cost. What a great dental experience.
Meredith T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent!
Christopher L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Professional and efficient service. Very pleased with detailed explanation of dental options and friendly staff......
Margot J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Pandich is excellent. She is friendly and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed! And I felt confident that I was in good hands. I highly recommend her.
Sharon G.
Submitted 05/23/19
My new teeth look and feel beautiful. I have the best and most comfortable bite I ever had!!!
Kenichi Y.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great
Nanette V.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent as always!
Sharon G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr.Pandich is the best ...I will have a beautiful mouth and smile soon!!! She is a professional and does excellent work!!!
Scott R.
Submitted 04/10/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Pandich for almost 10 years and she’s by far the best dentist I’ve ever had. I recommend her to all my friends and coworkers.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Kind. Friendly. Informative. No waiting. Gentle touch.
Candice R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Pandich is efficient, gentle, and helpful! She’s helped me over the years fix my habits around proper cleaning and it’s helped tremendously.
Reba P.
Submitted 01/11/19
The best dentist ever! She makes every visit a pleasure!
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent!
Gregory B.
Submitted 12/01/18
Best dentist I've ever been too.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Great experience
Lauren B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr Pandich is the best! She fit me in even though I was running late!
Jessica P.
Submitted 11/15/18
I was Pain free and comfortable thought the entire appointment.
Caci M.
Submitted 10/24/18
The best!
Anezka S.
Submitted 02/02/18
Excellent, very thorough service with attention to the finest details.